Møt våre ansatte

Anne Noddeland

Daglig leder/
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 90 68 86 70
E-post: anne@pluss-ok.no

Anne Cate Stave Storjord

Regnskapskonsulent


Tlf: 91 35 49 49
E-post: annecate@pluss-ok.no

Anne Spetland

Regnskapskonsulent


Tlf: 41 63 34 09
E-post: anne.spetland@pluss-ok.no

Asborg Middelthon

Regnskapskonsulent


Tlf: 47 24 30 85
E-post: asborg@pluss-ok.no

Helene Eikaas Soteland

Autorisert Regnskapsfører


Tlf: 48 21 41 74
E-post: helene@pluss-ok.no

Irina Spinnangr

Autorisert Regnskapsfører


Tlf: 94 88 55 45
E-post: irina@pluss-ok.no

Jan-Erik S. Halvorsen

Utviklingsleder/
Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 90 50 04 48
E-post: jan-erik@pluss-ok.no

Rigmor Hennestad

Regnskapskonsulent


Tlf: 40 69 95 88
E-post: rigmor@pluss-ok.no

Sylvi Adriaenssens

Regnskapskonsulent


Tlf: 91 15 98 42
E-post: sylvi@pluss-ok.no

Vibekke Aanensen

Autorisert regnskapsfører/
Registrert revisor

Tlf: 91 30 19 27
E-post: vibekke@pluss-ok.no

Britt Klauset

Autorisert regnskapsfører/
Fagansvarlig

Tlf: 90 75 87 88
E-post: britt@pluss-ok.no

Rune H. Einarsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører


Tlf: 90 99 52 28
E-post: rune@pluss-ok.no