Møt våre ansatte

Morten Westby, Regnskapsfører Kristiansand

Morten Westby

Daglig leder

Tlf: 38 12 79 37
E-post: morten@pluss-ok.no

Nina Stray Kostøl

Nina Stray Kostøl

Autorisert Regnskapsfører/
Fagansvarlig

Tlf: 38 00 09 53
E-post: nina@pluss-ok.no

Tone Rognlid

Autorisert Regnskapsfører/
Fagansvarlig

Tlf: 38 12 79 31
E-post: tone.rognlid@pluss-ok.no

Randi Bø Gundersen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører/
HMS/HR

Tlf: 38 12 79 43
E-post: randi@pluss-ok.no

Svein Magne Thorbjørnsen

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 00 09 56
E-post: svein.magne@pluss-ok.no

Jane Lund Fredriksen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Tlf: 38 12 95 42
E-post: jane@pluss-ok.no

Thomas Gjerdrum

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 79 45
E-post: thomas@pluss-ok.no

Hanne Christin Hermansen

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 37
E-post: hanne@pluss-ok.no

Andreas Solgaard

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 38
E-post: andreas@pluss-ok.no

Rita Furong Jiang

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 79 42
E-post: rita@pluss-ok.no

Astrid Løyning

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Tlf: 38 12 79 44
E-post: astrid@pluss-ok.no

Irene Lund-Andreassen

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 40
E-post: irene@pluss-ok.no

Unni Irene Skeie

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 43
E-post: unni@pluss-ok.no

Terje Wold

Regnskapskonsulent/
IT-ansvarlig

Tlf: 38 00 09 58
E-post: terje@pluss-ok.no

Gunn Siri Solberg

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 44
E-post: gunn@pluss-ok.no

Marit Lyngroth Gotfredsen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Tlf: 38 12 95 46
E-post: marit@pluss-ok.no

Kari Vangstad Zachariassen

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 35
E-post: kari@pluss-ok.no

Guro Fåland

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 36
E-post: guro@pluss-ok.no

Kjell Markussen

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 00 09 55
E-post: kjell@pluss-ok.no

Bjørg Tone Pettersen

Regnskapskonsulent/
Administrasjon

Tlf: 38 12 95 32
E-post: bjorg.tone@pluss-ok.no

Kjersti Skåla Thorbjørnsen

Regnskapskonsulent/
Administrasjon

Tlf: 38 00 09 50
E-post: kjersti@pluss-ok.no

Glenn Røksland

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 38 12 95 34
E-post: glenn@pluss-ok.no

Sissel Vassdal

Seniorkonsulent

Tlf: 975 13 505
E-post: sissel@pluss-ok.no

Tom Rune Thorvaldsen

Seniorkonsulent

Tlf: 38 00 09 52
E-post: tom.rune@pluss-ok.no

Kristin Tofte

Renholder